Flipside Movie Emporium Forum Index Flipside Movie Emporium
Discussion Forums Locked & Archived for Browsing

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Site Structures

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.    Flipside Movie Emporium Forum -> Random Insanity
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Danny Baldwin
Studio Exec

PostPosted: 09.26.2003 1:43 am    Post subject: Site Structures Reply with quote

Hey guys, I was just wondering what you thought on this. I was forced to shut down Bucket Reviews today. Primarily, because it was time consuming. As I have expressed in the past, even though I believe I'm a good student in English and such--but I did get a C in math, and, that is a problem. I probably spend 100 hours seeing movies I didn't want to see, and 100 hours, my friends, will get you a whole lot of studying Sad. Anyways, that's not the issue--on with the point:

I'm going to start up a new site, with my thoughts on films, without having to do full length reviews, or having to update every single second of the day.

Should I structure it in the format of a forum? a screening log?

Any good ideas?

View My Reviews
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
Danny Baldwin
Studio Exec

PostPosted: 09.26.2003 3:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah, well, I'll just do capsule reviews.

View My Reviews
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
The Third M?n
Studio Exec

PostPosted: 09.26.2003 7:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote